2017 Appalachian Staff Award Winners Announced

The Office of Human Resources would like to announce the 2017 Appalachian Staff Award recipients.  We proudly recognize the following SHRA and EHRA staff members who demonstrate extraordinary service commitments to Appalachian State University and their communities.

James Burniston-Department of English

Daniel Bryan-Human Resources

Haley Childers-Walker College of Business

Mary Beth McKee-Learning Technology Services

These recipients will be honored during the annual Faculty and Staff Meeting on Friday, August 25th, 2:00 p.m., in the Parkway Ballroom of the Student Union.

Published: Jul 26, 2017 3:07pm